RMHC of Jacksonville Staff

Diane Boyle Headshot Aug 2015 - For FacebookDiane Boyle
Executive Director
dboyle@rmhcjax.org

 

 

 

David Shaffer
Director of Operations
dshaffer@rmhcjax.org

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Briones
Executive Assistant
rbriones@rmhcjax.org

Amanda Donovan
Outreach Manager
adonovan@rmhcjax.org

Jerry Gagnon
Facility and Lead Manager
jgagnon@rmhcjax.org

Sandra Brown
Data Entry Coordinator
sbrown@rmhcjax.org

Erika Hatch
Development Manager
ehatch@rmhcjax.org

Lourdes Curetcruz
Family Service Associate
lcuretcruz@rmhcjax.org

Susan Sedacca Gendzier, CPA
Finance Director
sgendzier@rmhcjax.org

Sharon Green
Family Service Associate
sgreen@rmhcjax.org

Steffanie Harling
Family Service Associate
sharling@rmhcjax.org

Carol Harrison
Development Director
charrison@rmhcjax.org

Michele Howe
Family Service Associate
mhowe@rmhcjax.org

Tonda Hoyt
Family Service Associate
thoyt@rmhcjax.org

Faye Janes
Development Manager
fjanes@rmhcjax.org

Angela Johnson, MPA, CICA
Staff Accountant
ajohnson@rmhcjax.org

Shelli Martin
Program Services Manager
smartin@rmhcjax.org

Ashley Strickland
Marketing Manager
astrickland@rmhcjax.org

Martha Melendez
Family Service Associate
mmelendez@rmhcjax.org

Allie Runnestrand
Family Room Supervisor
arunnestrand@rmhcjax.org

Vernetta Stewart
Chef/Kitchen Manager
vborden@rmhcjax.org

Manya Stone
Family Services Manager
mstone@rmhcjax.org

Housekeeping
Jerry Gagnon, Safeta Krdzic, Shenique Fisher and Tina Thompson

Maintenance Staff

Eric Pearce