Board of Directors

Board Chair
Vineyard, Phillip
Vineyard Arbitration and Mediation
Services
301 W. Bay Street Suite 1412
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Office: 904-329-732
Cell: 904-868-2219
phillip@VAMSJAX.com

Vice Chair
Ferrara, Nan
Voya Financial
115 Murfield Drive
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Office: 480-877-2090
Cell: 347-266-0811
Nan.Ferrara@voya.com
Asst: Chivanne Binder
Office: 904-877-2090
Chivanne.binder@voya.com

Secretary
Sharifi, Neda
Foley & Lardner LLC
One Independent DR., #1300
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Office: 359-8719
nsharifi@foley.com

Treasurer
Greg Lechwar
101 Portside Ave.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32081
Cell: 904-894-4273
glechwar@outlook.com

Board Members:

Berlin, Ross
PGA Tour, Inc.
5150 Palm Valley Road, Ste 300
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Cell: 904-616-0743
RossBerlin@pgatourhq.com
Asst: Traci Breit
Office 336-460-2194
tracibreit@pgatourhq.com

Bryan, Josh
4741 Algonquin Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Cell: 904-226-2829
Joshrbryan@gmail.com

Coats, Bill
Florida Blue
4800 Deerwood Campus Parkway
Building 100
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Office: 904.905.4470
Cell: 904-868-2450
william.coats@bcbsfl.com
Asst: Sharon Bradley
Office: 904-905-4853
Sharon.bradley@bcbsfl.com

Cost, Stephanie
Jacksonville University
2500 University Blvd., North
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Cell: 610-3136-8784
scost@ju.edu
Asst: Teri Gonzalez
Teri.vm.gonzalez@gmai.com

Farrell, Jimmy
Cox Media Group
800 Belfort Pkwy, #100
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Office: 904-245-8500
Cell: 321-663-9041
jimmy.farrell@cmg.com
Asst: Leslie Werkema
Office: 904245-8500
Leslie.werkema@cmg.com

Gina, Fishman
Fishman Pediatric Dentistry
225 Pablo Road
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Cell: 904-477-0282
ginafishman@gmail.com

Garcia, Will
Crisgar Corp dba McDonald’s
115 College Dr., Suite 4
Orange Park, FL 32065
Office: 904-997-0026
Cell: 904-472-6912
will@crisgar.com

Gottfried, Kelly
Johnson & Johnson Vision
7500 Centurion Pkwy., N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Cell: 215-429-4540
KGottfr@its.jnj.com
Asst: Cheryl Wright
Office: 904-687-3037
Cwright1@its.jnj.com

Hardaker, Bill
GHG Insurance
100 Riverside Ave., Suite 500
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Office: 904-421-8602
Cell: 904-655-1201
bhardaker@ghgins.com
Asst: Branda Popham,
Office: 904-421-8603
bpopham@ghgins.com

Indelicato, Dr. Danny
University of Florida Proton Therapy
2015 North Jefferson Street
Jacksonville, FL 32206
Office: 904-558-1441
Cell: 904-715-0485
dindelicato@floridaproton.org

Lamping, Mark
Jacksonville Jaguars, LLC
One TIAA Bank Field Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Office: 904-633-6210
Cell: 904-608-2323
lampingM@nfl.jaguars.com
Asst: Alisa Abbott
Office: 904-633-6213
abbotta@jaguars.nfl.com

Marovich, David
121 Financial Credit Union
701 Riverside Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Office: 904-723-6339
Cell: 904-318-8139
dmarovich@121fcu.org
Asst: Nichole Leblanc
Office: 904-832-3140
nleblanc@121fcu.org

Nardin, Peter
Morgan Stanley
777 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 700E
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Office: 561-657-4999
Peter.nardin@morganstanley.com

Ohlson, Matt
University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive
Taylor Leadership Institute
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Cell: 352-474-9602
Mathew.ohlson@unf.edu

Roberts, Bridget
Physicians Group Services
2700 Riverside Ave., Suite 3
Jacksonville, FL 32205
Office: 904-265-8232
Cell: 904-509-8739
broberts@cspcjax.com

Sandler, Dr. Eric
Nemours Children’s Specialty Clinic
807 Children’s Way
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Office: 904-697-3793
Cell: 904-226-1224
esandler@nemours.org
Asst: Gina Jenkins
Office: 904-697-3658
Gina.jenkins@nemours.org